“The Last Minutes of Our Broadcasting Days – Flashback” – English Service Program (ESP) RRI Pro 1 Bogor in Collaboration with SMART Ekselensia Indonesia


“Our contract was already END since this January 2014”

?????????

“Really??”

==

Suddenly I felt weird as I heard the news. Ms. Nurul said that Ms. Narend’s was the last one. At that Sunday afternoon she didn’t even have the opportunity to broadcast as usual. Even tough she already come as the rain fallin’ very hard that afternoon. (What a petty..). I even heard, her guests had to go back to their homes because all that matter.

That day Ms. Narend was the one who on duty to be the broadcaster in ESP – RRI Pro 1 Bogor. This is a program to introduce our school and Dompet Dhuafa and also to ask listeners to be dare to speak in English at once. We always yell our jargon, “SPEAK ENGLISH NO MATTER WHAT IT TAKES!!”

===

I remember the first time I came to RRI office and got in to that Box (broadcasting room).. That time there was no planning at all. I just join because I DIDN’T BRING MY KEY. I was forced to ‘chase’ Ms. Retno (my house mate) that already in journey to RRI to broadcast with Ms. Lisa Rosaline.

Than…. (to be continued) – need to accompany my students finishing the business proposal slide.

day by day.. week.. month..

Ms. Lisa asked me to be the broadcaster. (Co-Host actually)

Next.. she gave me another chance to do it by my self. Than I did it collaborated with Ustzh. Retno, and then month by month I’m getting to enjoy it.🙂

Thank you Ms. Lisa and Ms. Nurul for the opportunity..🙂

==>

These are some documentation (photos) to remind me of those moments..

ESP RRI Pro 1 guests and hosts

ESP RRI Pro 1 guests and hosts – 6 Juni 2012

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

and

Studio RRI Pro 1 - broadcasting with Daffa, DOni, Genta, Reza Alamsyah, and Ridholi, Mei 2013

RRI Pro 1 Studio – broadcasting with Daffa, DOni, Genta, Reza Alamsyah, and Ridholi, 19 May 2013

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

and this one..

RRI Pro 1 Studio - Broadcasting with M. Fadhli, Mufid, Rizky Agung (kiki), Farhan, 2013

RRI Pro 1 Studio – Broadcasting with M. Fadhli, Mufid, Rizky Agung (kiki), Farhan, 14 July 2013

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

and..

the last two I still don’t have the photos ‘cos I couldn’t bring my camera as it was borrowed by someone who need it..

…. (be continued)

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

